XLINK lighting cloud

As the most professional IoT cloud platform for smart lighting, XLINK lighting cloud serves the management and operation of lighting devices in various environments, including home lighting, commercial lighting and smart city.

IoT innovates the lighting industry.

Internet of things to the lighting industry has brought innovation

Urban lighting

Demand-based lighting, energy management and failure management,
Smart dispatching and smart city operation

Commercial lighting

Large-scale control, commercial management and failure maintenance

Home lighting

Connect usersPerceive interconnection Innovate experiences

Intelligent lighting Architecture Diagram

Intelligent lighting Architecture Diagram

Smart city

Smart City

Demand-based lighting and energy management

XLINK IoT platforms can be utilized to connect devices, establish the smart city energy system, and realize the smart dispatching, demand-based usage and high energy-efficiency of road lamps based on the need of road conditions, thus achieving maximized optimization of energy efficiency.

Failure management and smart dispatching

The powerful device management system of XLINK IoT platform enables real-time monitoring of devices as well as diagnosis and management of device failure. It engages the alarm service engine to obtain abnormal status of equipment, for the purposes of providing data support for remote maintenance and maintenance performed by personnel, and subsequently optimizing the cost-efficiency of manual maintenance.

Smart city operation

The openness and compatibility of XLINK IoT platform lend support for lighting devices to fully involve in the area of smart cities, integrating urban public services such as Wi-Fi hotspots, environmental data, statistics of passenger traffic and vehicle traffic as well as charging services, achieving the all-round transformation of smart cities.

Commercial lighting

Commercial Lighting

Flexible application scenarios

The scenarios are diversified and free from restrictions. XLINK smart lighting solutions can cope with the needs of environment and people based on the diversity of commercial lighting, enabling flexible combinations among various lighting devices and achieving demand-based interconnection across different sections, so as to fully meet the lighting demand of different functional sections in commercial scenarios.

Energy equipment management

The smart management of energy equipment uses visual data to conduct real-time monitoring of the correlations among energy consumption, passenger traffic and system running parameters of equipment and meteorology change, grasping the principles of changing energy consumptions and eventually realizing multi-dimensional energy-saving operation and management.

Commercial integration

Intended for improving owners’ overall operation and management capabilities, and by opening the capability interfaces of platforms, it achieves deep integration of lighting systems with various external systems in commercial scenarios, including security and protection systems, car parking systems, property systems and service systems, establishing an integrated commercial management system.

Home lighting

Home Lighting

Connect users; connect data

Reach the terminal and engage users in operation. Obtain data to support the manufacturers’ product research and development or market operation.

Interconnection of perception

Realize interconnection among security system, sensors and LBS to make lighting more human-centered.

Innovative experiences

Match with music, story and audio to make lighting experiences more interesting.

They have chosen XLINK.

They are using XLINK platform to develop new IoT businesses.

GE Lighting, the worlds’ No. 1 lighting brand and world-class system and solutions provider, specializes in such products as LED, light source as well as lamps and lanterns. With business worldwide, it has occupied the leading place in the mainstream home appliances, lighting and system services in commercial, industrial and residential application areas. XLINK provides software and cloud platform services for GE’s lighting product “C by GE”. The product was officially released in March 2016.

GE Lighting

OSRAM Lighting, one of the world’s most innovative lightning companies boasting a number of world-leading patents, is also one of the world’s two leading lighting manufacturers. It has 46 manufacturing plants in 17 countries as well as clients in nearly 150 countries and regions. XLINK provides cloud platforms, software support and global cloud platform solutions for its Asia-Pacific-version smart lighting products.

OSRAM Lighting

Pak Lighting offers a wide variety of lighting solutions covering commercial lighting, office lighting, industrial lighting, outdoor lighting and home lighting. XLINK provides global cloud platform solutions for its smart lighting products, enabling the intranet-extranet switch of devices and interconnection among various lighting devices, helping it cope with the diversified application scenarios of lighting, and facilitating its integration of such aspects as online store and smart devices management.

Pak Smart Lighting System

Kingsun Optoelectronic is the first and only listed company in semiconductor lighting industry that places LED lighting as its main business. It focuses on such areas as street lighting, LED indoor lighting and LED landscape lighting. XLINK provides software services and cloud platform solutions for its smart street lamps and lighting of security and protection systems. By relying on the interconnectivity of XLINK platforms, it achieves interconnection with Amazon Echo, fully implementing the global strategy for smart lighting.

Kingsun Optoelectronic

云智易照明云

最专业的智慧照明物联网云平台,服务于家庭照明、商业照明、智慧城市等环境下的照明设备的管理及运营

物联网给照明行业带来了创新

Internet of things to the lighting industry has brought innovation

城市照明

按需照明,能源管理,故障管理,
智能调度,智慧城市运营

商业照明

大规模控制,商业管理,故障维护

家庭照明

连接用户感知互联 创新体验

智慧照明架构图

Intelligent lighting Architecture Diagram

智慧城市

Smart City

按需照明,能源管理

通过云智易物联平台,连接设备,构建智能城市能源系统,根据道路环境需要,实现路灯设备的智能调度,按需使用,高效节能,达到能源效能的最优化

故障管理,智能调度

基于云智易物联平台强大的设备管理系统,实现设备的实时监控,以及设备故障的诊断和管理,借助告警服务引擎,实时获取设备的异常状态,为远程维护和人员维修提供数据支持,从而优化人员维护效率和成本

智慧城市运营

云智易物联平台开放性和兼容性,助力照明设备更全面的切入智慧城市领域,整合WiFi热点、环境数据、人流车流统计和充电服务等等的城市公共服务,实现智慧城市的全面转型

商业照明

Commercial Lighting

灵活应用场景

场景多样化不受限,根据商业照明的多样性,云智易智慧照明方案可以以环境和人的需求为出发点,让多个照明设备灵活组合,跨区域按需联动,充分满足商业场景下不同功能区域的照明需求

能源设备管理

智能化能源管理,数据可视化实时监测能耗数据与人流量、设备系统运行参数、气象变化的关系,掌握能耗变化的规律,实现多维度节能运营管理

商业级融合集成

提高业主综合运营管理能力,通过平台开放能力接口,将照明系统与商业场景下的安防系统、停车系统、物业系统、服务系统等外部系统深度集成,构建商业一体化管理体系

家庭照明

Home Lighting

连接用户,连接数据

触达终端,实现用户运营;获取数据,让数据服务于厂家的产品研发或市场运营

感知互联

与安防、传感、LBS等形成联动,让照明更加人性化

创新体验

与音乐、故事、语音搭配,让照明体验更有趣

他们选择了云智易

他们正在使用云智易平台搭建物联网新业务

GE照明,全球照明第一品牌,世界级LED照明系统及解决方案提供商,主打LED、光源、灯具等产品。业务遍布全球,在商业、工业、住宅应用领域的主流家电、照明、系统服务方面占据领先地位。云智易为GE智能照明产品“C by GE”提供软件和云平台服务,2016年3月份产品已正式发布。

GE照明

欧司朗(OSRAM)照明,全球最具创新能力的照明公司之一,拥有多项世界领先的专利,是世界两大光源制造商之一。在17个国家共设立了46个生产基地,客户遍布全球近150个国家和地区。云智易为欧司朗亚太版智能照明产品提供云平台和软件支持,提供全球化云端平台解决方案。

欧司朗(OSRAM)照明

三雄极光照明产品涉及商业照明、办公照明、工业照明、户外照明、家居照明等领域。云智易为其智能照明产品的提供全球化云端平台解决方案,实现设备内外网切换,以及多种照明设备的互通互联,应对多样化的照明生活应用场景,并帮助其整合在线商城、智能设备管理等方面的内容。

三雄智能照明系统

勤上光电,是半导体照明行业中第一家及唯一一家以LED照明灯具 为主营业务的上市公司,专注路灯照明、LED室内照明、LED景观照 明等领域。云智易为勤上光电提供智慧路灯、安防照明的软件服务及云平台解决方案,并通过云智易平台的互联能力,实现与Amazon Echo互联互通,全面实现智慧照明的全球化战略。

勤上光电